AGENDA

Fri, Apr 03
Theater de Voorveghter
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | HARDENBERG (NL)
Delen
Sun, Apr 05
DNK
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | ASSEN (NL)
Delen
Tue, Apr 07
Theater de Schalm
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | VELDHOVEN (NL)
Delen
Thu, Apr 09
Schouwburg De Lawei
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | DRACHTEN (NL)
Delen
Fri, Apr 10
Theater de Stoep
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | SPIJKENISSE (NL)
Delen
Sat, Apr 11
Theater De Leest
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | WAALWIJK (NL)
Delen
Thu, Apr 16
Theater De Maagd
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | BERGEN OP ZOOM (NL)
Delen
Sat, Apr 18
Schouwburg Hengelo
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | HENGELO (NL)
Delen
Wed, Apr 22
Theater Geert Teis
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | STADSKANAAL (NL)
Delen
Fri, Apr 24
Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | KAMPEN (NL)
Delen
Sat, Apr 25
Scheldetheater
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | TERNEUZEN (NL)
Delen
Thu, Apr 30
Parktheater Eindhoven
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | EINDHOVEN (NL)
Delen
Fri, May 01
Schouwburg De Domijnen
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | SITTARD (NL)
Delen
Tue, May 05
Kulturhus De Talter
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | OLDEBROEK (NL)
Delen
Sat, Jun 20
Openluchttheater Brilmansdennen
OPENLUCHTCONCERT '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | LOSSER (NL)
Delen
Sat, Oct 31
Antwerps Sportpaleis
Dana Winner, One Night Only | ANTWERPEN (BE)
Delen
Sun, Nov 29
CC De Plomblom
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | NINOVE (BE) (nieuwe datum)
Delen
Sat, Dec 26
Kursaal Oostende
KERSTCONCERT | OOSTENDE (BE)
Delen
Sun, Mar 28
Concertgebouw
THEATERTOUR '30 JAAR DANA WINNER' | BRUGGE (BE) (nieuwe datum)
Delen

COPYRIGHT 2019 © DANA WINNER & ZENITH PRODUCTIONS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.